Division for Undergraduate Education Policy and Management

Objectives:

     The Division for Undergraduate Education Policy and Management is responsible for providing higher education to students in accordance with the mission and strategic objectives of the MNUMS, developing and implementing policies, rules, regulations, and instructions related to education, maintain the continuous education, by ensuring unified coordination of educational program and developing training methods and technologies

 

Areas of activity:

One. Policies, programs, plans and reports

Develop documents related to education, policies and planning

Monitor the development and implementation of undergraduate curriculum and training programs

Organize accreditation activities and evaluate self-assessment reports

To report the workload, performance results

Two. Implementation of legislation

     It is aimed at implementing training quality management within the framework of the Law of Higher Education, the Law of Education, the Procedure for Accredited Educational Activities and Criteria, the legislation issued by the State Central Administrative Body in charge of Education, and the internal regulations of the MNUMS.

Officials name

Degree

Affiliation

Position

Email

 

Enkhur.Ya

PhD, Prof

Division for Undergraduate Education Policy and Management

Head

enkhtur@mnums.edu.mn

 

Bolormaa.O

PhD

Division for Undergraduate Education Policy and Management

Coordinator

bolormaa.o@mnums.edu.mn

 

Khongorzul.S

M.Med

Division for Undergraduate Education Policy and Management

Coordinator

khongorzul@mnums.edu.mn

 

Tsogtsaikhan.D

 

Division for Undergraduate Education Policy and Management

Officer

tsogtsaikhan.d@mnums.edu.mn

 

Tuguldur.B

 

Division for Undergraduate Education Policy and Management

Officer

tuguldur.b@mnums.edu.mn

 

Tsogtsaikhan.N

 

School of Medicine

Officer

tsogtsaikhan.n@mnums.edu.mn

 

Tsend-Ayush.A

 

School of Medicine

Coordinator

tsendayush.a@mnums.edu.mn

 

Jargaltuya.B

MPH

School of Biomedicine

Coordinator

jargaltuya@mnums.edu.mn

 

Ser-Od.B

 

School of Biomedicine

Officer

serod.b@mnums.edu.mn

 

Shirchindoo.B

 

International School of Mongolian Medicine

Officer

shirchindoo@mnums.edu.mn

 

 

Bilegsaikhan.P

M.Med

School of Dentistry

Coordinator

bilegsaikhan.p@mnums.edu.mn

 

Enkhdulguun.A

 

School of Public Health

Coordinator

enkhdulguun@mnums.edu.mn

 

Enkhbold.D

 

School of Nursing

Senior coordinator

enkhbold.d@mnums.edu.mn

 

Amartuvshin.T

 

School of Nursing

Coordinator

amartuvshin@mnums.edu.mn

 

Shinezaya.D

M.Med

School of Pharmacy

Coordinator

shinezaya@mnums.edu.mn